Peaceful Music For Prayers Of The Heart

by Thomas Jones

Released 2003
Released 2003
A collection of solo acoustic piano interpretations of favorite spiritual and inspirational pieces with which we're all familiar.
Thomas Jones's "Peaceful Music for Prayers OF THE HEART" is a collection of solo piano interpretations of beloved spiritual and inspirational pieces, including such familiar songs and hymns as "On Eagle's Wings," "Prayer of St. Francis," "Be Not Afraid," "Holy God, We Praise Thy Name," "Like A Shepherd," and "You Are Near." Included among the sixteen tracks available on both CD and cassette are four original compositions, "Revelation," "Surrender,"
"Benediction," and the title piece, "Of The Heart."

Peaceful Music for Prayer and Relaxation

Featuring beautiful, beloved

and familiar liturgical and classical music played on acoustic piano